Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now!
Share |

List of Officers

Charlie Tolliver- President

Jerry D. Redmond, Jr. – First Vice- President

Margaret Clark – 2nd Vice President

Norma Quinn – Treasurer

Cassandria Hansbrough - Secretary

Karolyn Bridges-Jordan – Financial Secretary

Mission & Vision:

The purpose of the Mississippi Valley State University National Alumni Association, Inc. is to enhance the understand and affection among the University, the alumni and the general public by maintaining close relations among them; to encourage projects that support the mission and policies of MVSU to the supporting public and help convey the needs of the institution to the State; and thus creating and maintaining confidence between the two.


MVSU Box 401
14000 Hwy 82 W
Itta Bena, MS 38941-1400

(662) 254-3579
MVSU Office of Alumni Affairs